top of page
Search
Writer's pictureelhubbiy

Hello World!

Updated: Mar 18, 2023

Hi. Let me introduce myself to you :)


Assalamu'aleykum..


Hey, I’m Ai but people here call me Ay. I grew up in Centre Jakarta, and lived there most of my life before moving to the East Jakarta. I speak Bahasa, English, Dutch, Japanese and Arabic (beginner), also Turkish (beginner). I love freehand sketching, watercolor painting, swim-bike-run, solo traveling, reading books and I stream on YouTube almost every weekend. I'd love to learn new things that bring me to positive energy and always wanted to improve my foreign languages so now that I have the time, I’ve finally signed up for classes online.


Sometimes I always enjoy staying at home and hitting a good Literary Non Fiction books! I’m not much of an outdoor person, as you can see. I love rainy days where I can wrap myself in a blanket and binge-watch series without feeling guilty!


But sometimes still exploring world, meeting locals, having a good circle with people with different interests.


Anyway, i'm typical ISFP person that describes me a lot and after doing research of personality traits.





So, yup.. Hope you enjoy my portal! There will be more stories and experiences i'll

share with you guys.. Insha Allah.. Wish me always in good health, ok ;)




Salam,






57 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page